Group Communications

Group Communications assists with all requests for information by media, stakeholders and the public. We are responsible for all corporate centre topics and support local communications teams. Also we operate this website and global corporate social media channels.

Please feel free to contact us if you require any further information or additional press material: group.communications@bauermedia.com

Arnd Wagner

Communications Director

Group Communications Team

EXTERNAL COMMUNICATIONS

Natja Rieber
Head of Group External Communications

(on maternity leave)
natja.rieber@bauermedia.com

Imke Weiland
Head of Group External Communications
(deputy)
Tel: +49 40 3019-1188
imke.weiland@bauermedia.com

Nigel Thornton
Head of Public Affiars

Tel: +49 40 3119-2406
nigel.thornton@bauermedia.com

Kevin Finner
Group Corporate Social Media Manager

Tel: +49 40 3019-1037
kevin.finner@bauermedia.com

Gina Ziebell
Junior Communications Manager

Tel: +49 40 3019-1179
gina.ziebell@bauermedia.com


INTERNAL COMMUNICATIONS

Tina Gräf
Head of Group Internal Communications

Tel: +49 40 3019-1016
tina.graef@bauermedia.com

Amélie Roland-Gosselin
Senior Editor & Content Manager | Internal Communications
Tel: +44 77 54 74 89 04
amelie.rolandgosselin@bauermedia.co.uk

Jelina Hartmann
Team Assistant Group Communications

Tel: +49 40 3019-1180
jelina.hartmann@bauermedia.com