Contact

You are looking for a specific contact person? - Please feel free to contact our global communications team, if you require any further information or additional press materials: group.communications@bauermedia.com

Arnd Wagner
Director Group Communications

Tel: +49 40 3019-1032
arnd.wagner@bauermedia.com

Jelina Hartmann
Team Assistant Group Communications

Tel: +49 40 3019-1180
jelina.hartmann@bauermedia.com

Natja Rieber
Head of Group External Communications

(on maternity leave)
natja.rieber@bauermedia.com

Imke Weiland
Head of Group External Communications
(deputy)
Tel: +49 40 3019-1188
imke.weiland@bauermedia.com

Tina Gräf
Head of Group Internal Communications

Tel: +49 40 3019-1016
tina.graef@bauermedia.com

Nigel Thornton
Head of Public Affiars

Tel: +49 40 3119-2406
nigel.thornton@bauermedia.com

Kevin Finner
Group Corporate Social Media Manager

Tel: +49 40 3019-1037
kevin.finner@bauermedia.com

Gina Ziebell
Junior Communications Manager

Tel: +49 40 3019-1179
gina.ziebell@bauermedia.com

Amélie Roland-Gosselin
Senior Editor & Content Manager | Internal Communications
Tel: +44 77 54 74 89 04
amelie.rolandgosselin@bauermedia.co.uk